AC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720p » Vip-Files.Ru - Фильмы, HDTV, новинки, музыка, игры, программы скачать с
RSS ЛентаКонтакты


Новинки игр

Новинки музыки

AC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720p
Автор: Гавриил | 28 сентября 2010 | Раздел: HDTV, Клипы, Музыка | Просмотров: 1429
AC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720p

Информация о фильме
Исполнитель: AC/DC
Название: No Bull (Director’s Cut)
Год выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Rock
Продолжительность: 02:03:34

О фильме: «No Bull» is a live video released by AC/DC in November 1996, filmed on Super 16mm at Madrid’s Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas on 10 July 1996 during the Ballbreaker world tour. It was directed by David Mallet, produced by Rocky Oldham, edited by David Gardener and Simon Hilton; production company was Serpent Films.The show, involving cranes, a large model of “Rosie” and a finale with half a dozen blazing cannons, features 20 live tracks spanning their then 20 year career. It features 4 tracks from Ballbreaker, as well as other classic songs by the band.
On 8 September 2008 a director’s cut edition entitled «No Bull»: The Director’s Cut was released in the DVD and Blu-ray formats. This will feature the original concert as well as three new extra features.

01. Back In Black
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Thunderstruck
04. Girl’s Got Rhythm
05. Hard As A Rock
06. Shoot To Thrill
07. Boogie Man
08. Hail Caesar
09. Hells Bells
10. Dog Eat Dog
11. The Jack
12. Ballbreaker
13. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
14. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
15. You Shook Me All Night Long
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. T.N.T.
18. Let There Be Rock
19. Highway To Hell
20. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Качество: BDRip
Формат: MKV
Видео: 1280×720, 29.970 fps, x264, 2PASS HIGH@L4.1, ~7667 Kbps avg
Аудио: 96 kHz, 6ch DTS, ~1536.00 kbps avg
Размер: 7.9 Gb

AC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720pAC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720pAC/DC - No Bull (Director’s Cut) 2008 BDRip 720p

Читают эту новость ()

(NEW!) Смотреть онлайн полную версию прямо сейчас:

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария